1388056108 B

Check out the Full List Of Winners from the just concluded GLO CAF AWARDS which took place at The Eko Hotels & Suites in Lagos, Nigeria yesterday 9th, January 2014.

Nigeria and Nigerians Swept most of the awards and the Biggest Award of the Night went to Cote Dâ€Voire and Manchester City Midfielder, Yaya Toure.

Full List Of Winners

Africa Player Of The Year:

  • Didier Drogba

  • John Obi Mikel

  • Yaya Toure - WINNER

National Team Of The Year 2013:

  • Burkina Faso

  • Ethiopia

  • Nigeria â€" WINNER

Youth Team Of The Year 2013

  • Nigeria U-17 â€" WINNER

Club Of The Year 2013

  • Al Ahly â€" WINNER

  • CS Sfaxien

  • Orlando Pirates

Fair Play Award 2013

  • Nigeria Supporters â€" WINNER

Coach Of The Year:

  • Manu Garba (Nigeria)

  • Stephen Keshi (Nigeria) â€" WINNER

  • Paul Pulit (Burkina Faso)

Most Promising Talent Award 2013

  • Ebeneze Assifu (Ghana)

  • Saleh Goma (Egypt)

  • Kelechi Ihenacho (Nigeria) â€" WINNER

Referee Of The Year 2013

  • Alioum Neant

  • Haimoudi Djamel â€" WINNER

  • Papa Bakary Gassam

Glo CAF Legends Award

  • Bruno Metsul

  • Jose Mehdi Faria

Glo Africa Player Of The Year (Home Based)

  • Sunday Mba

  • Mohammed Aboutrika â€" WINNER

  • Ahmed Fathi

#GLOCAFAWARD2013 Africa Team 11: Enyeama Fathy Kevin Faria Mikel Toure Aboutreika Pitirova Emenike Aubameyamg Gyan (Coach: Stephen Keshi)

CAF Platinum Award : Goodluck Ebele Jonathan